Coating Solutions

Glass Products

divider
divider

Glass Fabrication

 

General Contacts

underline
 
Sales
Rick Pechous / rpechous@abrisatechnologies.com / (630) 549-7856​
 
Procurement
Susan Hirst / shirst@abrisatechnologies.com / (805) 421-5405
 
Quality
Rich Dahlberg / rdahlberg@abrisatechnologies.com
 
Operations
Bob Miller / bmiller@abrisatechnologies.com / (805) 421-5406
 
Engineering
Robert Cabrera / rcabrera@abrisatechnologies.com / (310) 974-6006
 

Glass & Fabrication

underline
 
Application Engineering
Andrew Blackmore / ablackmore@abrisatechnologies.com / (805) 421-5404
 
Customer Service
Holly Boschee / hboschee@abrisatechnologies.com / (805) 421-5421
Heidi Leighton / hleighton@abrisatechnologies.com / (805) 421-5448
Alejandra Rios / arios@abrisatechnologies.com / (805) 421-5427
 

Glass/Optical Coatings

underline
 
Application Engineering
Lawrence Luke / lluke@abrisatechnologies.com / (310) 974-6019
Lisa Tsufura / ltsufura@abrisatechnologies.com / (310) 974-6011
Jim Walker / jwalker@abrisatechnologies.com / (310) 974-6011
 
Customer Service
Leslie Arreola / larreola@abrisatechnologies.com / (310) 974-6014

Home | About Us | Markets & Applications | Products & Services | News & Events | Contact Us
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Terms of Sale | Send Comments About this Site to: Abrisa Technologies Webmaster

AbrisaTechnologies.com © 2010 Abrisa Technologies All Rights Reserved